2018-19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Evergreen Lutheran 1
Won
Tue, Sep 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Rainier 1
Won
Sat, Sep 15 Lady Hyaks Volleyball Classic
Thu, Sep 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 North Beach 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 Ocosta 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Pe Ell 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2 Willapa Valley 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 16 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Oct 18 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
Sat, Oct 20 Tacoma Baptist
2:30 PM Home NWCHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 24 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
Printed October 16, 2018, 12:20 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy