2018-19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 8 Rainier 52
Lost
* Thu, Nov 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 23 South Bend 52
Lost
* Sat, Dec 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 6 Willapa Valley 64
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18 Ocosta 57
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 7 Ilwaco 55
Lost
Tue, Dec 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 20 Charles Wright Acad. 44
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 13 Chief Leschi
6:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Dec 15 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Dec 18 North Beach
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 5 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Ocosta
5:45 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Away IHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Raymond
6:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 12, 2018, 4:46 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy