2018-19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 61 Rainier 40
Won
* Wed, Nov 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67 South Bend 29
Won
* Fri, Nov 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 50 Willapa Valley 51
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 66 Ocosta 65
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 59 Ilwaco 57
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Mon, Dec 17 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
Thu, Dec 20 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 4 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Jan 26 North Beach
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 10, 2018, 1:02 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy