2018-19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 61 Rainier 40
Won
* Wed, Nov 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67 South Bend 29
Won
* Fri, Nov 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 50 Willapa Valley 51
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 66 Ocosta 65
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 59 Ilwaco 57
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 78 Chief Leschi 46
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 75 Pe Ell 43
Won
* Mon, Dec 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 56 North Beach 40
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 56 Raymond 43
Won
Thu, Dec 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 64 Charles Wright Acad. 56
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37 Life Christian Acad. 71
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54 South Bend 47
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 60 Willapa Valley 51
Won
* Sat, Jan 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 60 Ocosta 48
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 40 Ilwaco 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 62 Chief Leschi 56
Won
* Thu, Jan 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 70 Pe Ell 57
Won
* Sat, Jan 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 58 North Beach 44
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 46 Raymond 64
Lost
* Thu, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 52 Life Christian Acad. 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Napavine Lost 55-52
  Fri, Feb 15 Toutle Lake Lost 56-39
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed February 19, 2019, 2:18 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy