League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Charles Wright Acad. Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Charles Wright Acad. 42 Bremerton 26
Won
Wed, Dec 5 Charles Wright Acad. 45 Highline 27
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Charles Wright Acad. 27 Franklin Pierce 33
Lost
Tue, Dec 11 Charles Wright Acad. 44 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 20
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 15 Bear Creek
2:00 PM Home CWA
Mon, Dec 17 Klahowya
5:15 PM Home CWA
Wed, Dec 19 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 28 Charles Wright Holiday Tourney
Home CWA
Sat, Dec 29 Charles Wright Holiday Tourney
Home CWA
* Fri, Jan 4 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellevue Christian
6:30 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 11 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Away CCHS
Sat, Jan 12 Orting
5:15 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 18 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 25 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 29 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Tue, Feb 5 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Thu, Feb 7 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy