League
1A
Forks
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Forks Boys Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Forks Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Forks Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 8 Ocosta Invitational
* Thu, Sep 13 Forks NS Elma (Host) NS
Hoquiam 36
Montesano 28
Tenino 65
Sat, Sep 15 41st Salt Creek Invitational
Forks NS Port Angeles (Host) NS
Auburn 174
Bremerton 329
Granite Falls 242
Interlake 51
North Kitsap 144
North Mason 220
Olympic 274
Shelton 60
Sequim 160
Sat, Sep 22 12th Kings Cross Invitational
Forks Kings (Host)
Chelan
Montesano
Marysville-Pilchuck
Sultan
        https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=347
Tue, Sep 25 Harriers at the Beach
* Wed, Sep 26 PTHS VS BHS @ PAHS
Forks 85 Port Angeles (Host) 20
Bremerton 64
Port Townsend 76
Sat, Sep 29 Toutle Lake Invitational
Forks NS Toutle Lake (Host) 400
Raymond NS
South Bend NS
Stevenson 98
Tenino 151
Willapa Valley NS
* Thu, Oct 4 Forks 49 Hoquiam (Host) 61
Elma NS
Montesano 25
Tenino 101
Sat, Oct 6 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invitational
Forks North Thurston (Host)
Capital
Olympic
Port Townsend
Tenino
        More Info
Tue, Oct 9 Team Photos
* Thu, Oct 18 Evergreen 1A League Meet
Forks 36 Montesano (Host) 21
Elma NS
Hoquiam NS
Tenino 67

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 11:50 AMSWW1A District at Lewis River Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy