League
1A
Forks
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Forks Boys Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Forks Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 30 CKHS 2 Mile Time Trial
Central Kitsap (Host)
4:00 PM Away Clear Cree
Wed, Sep 11 Team Photos
TBD
Sat, Sep 14 Ocosta Invitational
Ocosta (Host)
Elma
Forks
Hoquiam
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
TBD Away
Tue, Sep 17 Fast and Flat
Morton-White Pass (Host)
Forks
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
3:45 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 19
Elma
Forks (Host)
Hoquiam
Montesano
Tenino
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Sep 21 42nd Salt Creek Invitational
Port Angeles (Host)
Bremerton
Forks
Granite Falls
Interlake
Klahowya
Kingston
Nathan Hale
North Kitsap
North Mason
Sequim
Shelton
11:30 AM Away Salt Creek
        Open Race 9:45, JV B 10:30, JV G 11:00, VG 12:01
Sat, Sep 28 13th Annual King's Cross Invitational
Kings (Host)
Forks
Marysville-Pilchuck
TBD Away KHS
Sat, Oct 5 Leavenworth Ski Hill Invite
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Eastmont
Forks
Moses Lake
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
12:00 PM Away LSKI
Thu, Oct 10 1A Evergreen League Meet
Tenino (Host)
Elma
Forks
Hoquiam
Montesano
4:00 PM Away TeninoCP
Sat, Oct 12 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invite
North Thurston (Host)
Forks
Montesano
Olympia
Tenino
Away SMU
Thu, Oct 24 2019 Evergreen League Championships
Montesano (Host)
Elma
Forks
Hoquiam
Tenino
4:00 PM Away MHS
Thu, Oct 31 District Championships
Woodland (Host)
10:30 AM Away LewisRvr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy