League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
Pacific 2B - Coastal
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley4052
Ilwaco4051
Raymond4143
Ocosta2242
Chief Leschi1416
North Beach0406
South Bend0516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Chief Leschi
North Beach *


NBHS
7:00 PM
Raymond
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
Ocosta *


OHS
7:00 PM
Adna
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Morton-White Pass
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Kalama *


KHS
7:00 PM
Mossyrock
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
Toledo *


HippiSta
Saturday, Oct 20
7:00 PM
Napavine
Life Christian *


HLang
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Chief Leschi 50 Crescent 58
Fri, Sep 7 Chief Leschi 8 Ocosta 50
* Fri, Sep 14 Chief Leschi 14 Ilwaco 24
* Fri, Sep 21 Chief Leschi 16 Raymond 64
* Fri, Sep 28 Chief Leschi 0 Willapa Valley 1
Fri, Oct 5 Chief Leschi 20 Charles Wright Acad. 41
* Fri, Oct 12 Chief Leschi 28 South Bend 20

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 19 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Oct 26 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Nov 2 Taholah
6:00 PM Home CLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy