League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Pacific 2B - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine60111
Adna5192
Rainier4273
Onalaska3355
Morton-White Pass2445
Life Christian 1527
Chief Leschi0609


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
7:00 PM
Kalama
Napavine *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta 1
Fri, Sep 8 Chief Leschi 16 South Bend 56
* Fri, Sep 15 Chief Leschi 0 Rainier 74
Fri, Sep 22 Chief Leschi 6 Winlock 61
* Fri, Sep 29 Chief Leschi 0 Morton-White Pass 60
* Fri, Oct 6 Chief Leschi 0 Onalaska 73
* Fri, Oct 13 Chief Leschi 0 Adna 42
* Fri, Oct 20 Chief Leschi 32 Life Christian Acad. 50
* Fri, Oct 27 Chief Leschi 0 Napavine 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42B District at
Nov 10 - Dec 22B State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 7:00 PMCrossover
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy