League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
Pacific 2B - Coastal
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Aug 24
5:00 PM
Beaver Jamboree
Washington
Shelton
Rainier
North Beach
Franklin Pierce
Tenino *


THS
6:00 PM
Seaside Jamboree
Ilwaco
Seaside, OR *


7:00 PM
La Center Jamboree
Kalama
Hockinson
Heritage
La Center *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Crescent
7:00 PM Home CLHS
        8 Man Game
Fri, Sep 7 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Sep 14 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Raymond
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Oct 5 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Oct 12 South Bend
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Oct 19 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Oct 26 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home CLHS
Fri, Nov 2 Crossover
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy