League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Away TBHS
Thu, Sep 12 Muckleshoot Tribal School
5:00 PM Away MTHS
Sat, Sep 14 Lady Hyak Volleyball Tournament
North Beach (Host)
9:00 AM Away NBHS
Wed, Sep 18 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home CLHS
Thu, Sep 19 Summit Olympus
6:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Oct 10 South Bend
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Oct 15 North Beach
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home CLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy