2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 29 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Dec 2 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
Mon, Dec 4 Taholah
5:45 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 5 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Away NWCHS
* Tue, Dec 12 South Bend
5:45 PM Away SBHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Willapa Valley
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Sat, Jan 6 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 11 North Beach
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Sat, Jan 20 South Bend
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Ocosta
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Raymond
7:00 PM Home CLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy