Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
South Bend
Forks *


FHS
Awaiting Score
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Chief Leschi
Ocosta *


OHS
Awaiting Score
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
Thursday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Forks
Ilwaco *


IHS
Awaiting Score
Northwest Chr
South Bend *


SBHS
Awaiting Score
Raymond
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Awaiting Score
Ocosta
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Ilwaco
Naselle *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
* Wed, Jan 6 Chief Leschi South Bend
* Fri, Jan 8 Chief Leschi Ilwaco
* Tue, Jan 12 Chief Leschi Forks
* Thu, Jan 14 Chief Leschi Northwest Christian (Lacey)
* Tue, Jan 19 Chief Leschi Ocosta
* Thu, Jan 21 Chief Leschi Raymond

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 26 North Beach
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 28 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Mon, Feb 1 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Forks
7:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule