League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180212
Ocosta153166
Willapa Valley144185
South Bend126159
Raymond1171410
Chief Leschi7101212
North Beach513516
Pe Ell513515
Northwest Chr215218
Life Christian 018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 Chief Leschi 26 Ilwaco 74
* Sat, Dec 1 Chief Leschi 71 Pe Ell 29
* Tue, Dec 4 Chief Leschi 35 Raymond 47
* Fri, Dec 7 Chief Leschi 50 Willapa Valley 63
Thu, Dec 13 Chief Leschi 47 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 24
* Mon, Dec 17 Chief Leschi 36 Ocosta 63
* Fri, Dec 21 Chief Leschi 62 Life Christian Acad. 30
* Thu, Jan 3 Chief Leschi 52 North Beach 35
* Fri, Jan 4 Chief Leschi 29 Ilwaco 65
* Mon, Jan 7 Chief Leschi 29 South Bend 40
* Tue, Jan 8 Chief Leschi 50 Pe Ell 34
* Fri, Jan 11 Chief Leschi 47 Raymond 64
Mon, Jan 14 Chief Leschi 45 Mossyrock 34
* Thu, Jan 17 Chief Leschi 19 Willapa Valley 63
* Sat, Jan 19 Chief Leschi 42 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 31
Mon, Jan 21 Chief Leschi 42 Crosspoint 18
* Wed, Jan 23 Chief Leschi 36 South Bend 50
* Sat, Jan 26 Chief Leschi 40 Ocosta 50
* Mon, Jan 28 Chief Leschi 62 Life Christian Acad. 30
* Wed, Jan 30 Chief Leschi 49 North Beach 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 5 Kalama Won 50-39
  Wed, Feb 6 Adna Won 44-37
  Wed, Feb 13 Ocosta Lost 65-50
  Fri, Feb 15 Raymond Lost 53-40
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy