League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley1010
Life Christian 1111
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
North Beach0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 28 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Sat, Dec 1 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Dec 14 South Bend
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 3 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Raymond
7:00 PM Home CLHS
Mon, Jan 14 Mossyrock
5:30 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
Mon, Jan 21 Crosspoint
5:30 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Jan 23 South Bend
5:45 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Wed, Jan 30 North Beach
7:00 PM Home CLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy