Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Rainier Christian
3:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Mar 20 South Bend
3:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Fri, Mar 20 South Bend
5:00 PM Away CheneyPk
Tue, Mar 24 Muckleshoot Tribal School
3:45 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Ocosta
3:00 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Ocosta
5:00 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Away Culberts
* Tue, Apr 14 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Away Culberts
* Mon, Apr 20 Raymond
3:00 PM Away 8th St.
* Mon, Apr 20 Raymond
5:00 PM Away 8th St.
* Wed, Apr 22 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home CLHS
Fri, Apr 24 Winlock
3:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 24 Winlock
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 28 Rainier Christian
3:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Apr 30 North Beach
3:00 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Apr 30 North Beach
5:00 PM Home CLHS
Mon, May 4 Muckleshoot Tribal School
3:30 PM Away MTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex

 

First Day of Softball

Jan 11, 2017 3:15 PM

First Practice 2/27/2017 (10 practices)