Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 9193
Northwest Chr92112
Willapa Valley92104
Ilwaco7393
Ocosta6667
Chief Leschi6686
Raymond4749
Pe Ell39410
North Beach39311
South Bend011112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Jason.Quinby
55Raymond
53Ocosta *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Larry.Moore1
53South Bend
78North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Clayburn.Lusk
56Chief Leschi
39Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Harrell
56Naselle
64Ilwaco *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Derek.Rask
69Chief Leschi
62Raymond *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Clayburn.Lusk
98Life Christian
44Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Quinby
45Northwest Chr
42Ocosta *


Awaiting Score
Ilwaco
South Bend *


SBHS
Final
Scored By: Jay.Pearson
40North Beach
64Willapa Valley *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Chief Leschi 62 Seattle Lutheran 49
* Wed, Dec 4 Chief Leschi 52 Ilwaco 72
* Fri, Dec 6 Chief Leschi 56 Pe Ell 60
Sat, Dec 7 Chief Leschi 39 Evergreen Lutheran 36
* Wed, Dec 11 Chief Leschi 66 Raymond 63
* Mon, Dec 16 Chief Leschi 36 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 82
* Thu, Dec 19 Chief Leschi 82 South Bend 37
* Sat, Dec 21 Chief Leschi 53 Willapa Valley 62
* Thu, Jan 2 Chief Leschi 43 Ocosta 57
* Mon, Jan 6 Chief Leschi 36 Life Christian Acad. 78
* Wed, Jan 8 Chief Leschi 70 North Beach 61
* Fri, Jan 10 Chief Leschi 67 Ilwaco 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Chief Leschi 56 Pe Ell 39
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Leschi 69 Raymond 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home CLHS
        DH, Boys and Girls
* Tue, Jan 28 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena