League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162184
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144195
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 Chief Leschi 33 Ilwaco 72
* Fri, Nov 30 Chief Leschi 66 Pe Ell 47
* Thu, Dec 6 Chief Leschi 74 Raymond 58
* Sat, Dec 8 Chief Leschi 58 Willapa Valley 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Chief Leschi 46 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 78
* Mon, Dec 17 Chief Leschi 62 Ocosta 77
* Fri, Dec 21 Chief Leschi 41 Life Christian Acad. 67
* Wed, Jan 2 Chief Leschi 52 North Beach 82
* Fri, Jan 4 Chief Leschi 62 Ilwaco 55
* Mon, Jan 7 Chief Leschi 75 South Bend 47
* Tue, Jan 8 Chief Leschi 75 Pe Ell 54
* Sat, Jan 12 Chief Leschi 37 Raymond 60
Mon, Jan 14 Chief Leschi 72 Mossyrock 35
* Tue, Jan 15 Chief Leschi 60 Willapa Valley 58
* Fri, Jan 18 Chief Leschi 56 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 62
Mon, Jan 21 Chief Leschi 62 Crosspoint 57
* Wed, Jan 23 Chief Leschi 67 South Bend 76
* Sat, Jan 26 Chief Leschi 75 Ocosta 72
* Mon, Jan 28 Chief Leschi 54 Life Christian Acad. 74
* Thu, Jan 31 Chief Leschi 1 North Beach 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy