Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Ocosta Tournament
Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta (Host) 0
Darrington 0
Hoquiam 0
Ilwaco 0
Tenino 0
Sat, Dec 14 Judi Emry Tournament
        JV & Girls Tournament
* Tue, Jan 7 League Mix and Match
Wed, Jan 8 Chief Leschi 0 Muckleshoot Tribal School 8
Mon, Jan 13 Chief Leschi Mt. Tahoma
Wed, Jan 15 Chief Leschi Muckleshoot Tribal School
* Thu, Jan 16 Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta (Host) 1
Adna 1
Ilwaco 1
North Beach 1
Toledo 1
Winlock 1
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Leschi 0 Muckleshoot Tribal School 2
Sat, Jan 18 Willie Stewart Invitational
Chief Leschi Foss (Host)
Bellarmine
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Stadium
Sultan
West Valley (Yakima)
* Wed, Jan 22 Chief Leschi 1 Muckleshoot Tribal School 8
* Thu, Jan 23 Mix & Match @ Toledo
Mon, Jan 27 Chief Leschi Life Christian Acad.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule