2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Chief Leschi 7 Mount Rainier Lutheran 17
* Tue, Mar 21 Chief Leschi 1 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Chief Leschi 1 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta 15
* Tue, Mar 28 Chief Leschi 1 Ocosta 18
* Sat, Apr 1 Chief Leschi 0 Ilwaco 1
* Sat, Apr 1 Chief Leschi 0 Ilwaco 1
* Tue, Apr 4 Chief Leschi 1 North Beach 0
* Tue, Apr 4 Chief Leschi 1 North Beach 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Chief Leschi 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10
* Fri, Apr 7 Chief Leschi 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18
Mon, Apr 17 Chief Leschi 5 Mount Rainier Lutheran 17
* Tue, Apr 25 Chief Leschi 11 South Bend 23
* Tue, Apr 25 Chief Leschi 0 South Bend 3
Mon, May 1 Chief Leschi 1 Lake Quinault 7
Wed, May 3 Chief Leschi 1 Clover Park 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

First Day of Baseball

Jan 11, 2017 3:15 PM

First Practice 2/27/2017 (10 practices)


Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy