League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0003
Ilwaco0013
Life Christian 0041
North Beach0004
Northwest Chr0031
Ocosta0040
Raymond0041
South Bend0022
Willapa Valley0032


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Kara.Sears
3Life Christian
0Vashon Island *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
0Rainier
3Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Tricia.Needham
3Raymond
0South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Arlynn.Martin1, Barbara.Rasmus
0Willapa Valley
3Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Halasz
0Chief Leschi
3Taholah *


Final
Scored By: Candace.Maier
3Ilwaco
1Toledo *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
3Life Christian
0Northwest Chr *


Thursday, Sep 21
7:00 PM
South Bend
Willapa Valley *


WVHS
7:00 PM
Ocosta
Raymond *


RHS
7:00 PM
Taholah
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Sep 23
Time TBD
MWP JV/C Tournament
Northwest Chr
Morton-White Pass *


9:00 AM
Raymond Tournament
Willapa Valley
Tacoma Baptist
South Bend
Pe Ell
Ocosta
North Beach
Naselle
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
11:30 AM
Life Christian
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Life Christian Acad. 0 Fife 3
Mon, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad. 3 Cascade Christian 1
Thu, Sep 14 Life Christian Acad. 3 Todd Beamer 2
Sat, Sep 16 Adna Varsity Season Opener
Mon, Sep 18 Life Christian Acad. 3 Vashon Island 0
Wed, Sep 20 Life Christian Acad. 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 23 Friday Harbor
11:30 AM Away FHHS
        Game time has been changed
* Wed, Sep 27 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Wed, Oct 4 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
Tue, Oct 10 Charles Wright Acad.
5:45 PM Away CWA
* Wed, Oct 11 North Beach
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Oct 17 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Mon, Oct 23 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Wed, Oct 25 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home LCA HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy