League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna000000
Ilwaco000000
Kalama000000
Life Christian 000000
Napavine000000
Ocosta000000
Onalaska000000
Toledo000000
Toutle Lake000000
Winlock000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Charles Wright Acad.
6:00 PM Home Star Cente
Mon, Sep 16 Onalaska
6:00 PM Home
Wed, Sep 18 Adna
6:00 PM Away AHS
Mon, Sep 23 Napavine
6:00 PM Away NHS
Wed, Sep 25 Winlock
6:00 PM Away
Sat, Sep 28 Ocosta
6:00 PM Home
* Mon, Sep 30 Onalaska
6:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Napavine
6:00 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 7 Toledo
6:00 PM Home
* Wed, Oct 9 Toutle Lake
6:00 PM Away TLHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Winlock
6:00 PM Home
* Wed, Oct 16 Kalama
6:00 PM Away Chinook
* Mon, Oct 21 Ocosta
6:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Ilwaco
6:00 PM Away IHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Adna
6:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy