League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad. 9 Winlock 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Life Christian Acad. 5 Ocosta 0
* Mon, Sep 18 Life Christian Acad. 5 Toledo 0
* Wed, Sep 20 Life Christian Acad. 0 Kalama 1
* Mon, Sep 25 Life Christian Acad. 10 Onalaska 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Life Christian Acad. 2 Adna 3
* Mon, Oct 2 Life Christian Acad. 7 Napavine 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Life Christian Acad. 3 Winlock 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Life Christian Acad. 4 Ocosta 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Life Christian Acad. 8 Toledo 0
* Mon, Oct 16 Life Christian Acad. 4 Kalama 2
* Wed, Oct 18 Life Christian Acad. 5 Onalaska 2
* Mon, Oct 23 Life Christian Acad. 1 Adna 3
* Wed, Oct 25 Life Christian Acad. 4 Napavine 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42B District at Centralia High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Kalama Won 4-3
  Sat, Nov 4 Adna Lost 4-3
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Fri, Nov 10 Friday Harbor Won 4-1
  Fri, Nov 17 Adna Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 18 St. George's Won 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy