League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna16001920
Kalama14201830
Ocosta12401360
Onalaska10601280
Toledo880890
Napavine61006110
Winlock31303130
Life Christian 21402140
Toutle Lake11501150


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna16001920
Kalama14201830
Ocosta12401360
Onalaska10601280
Toledo880890
Napavine61006110
Winlock31303130
Life Christian 21402140
Toutle Lake11501150
Ilwaco000650


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Life Christian Acad. 0 Kalama 8
* Mon, Sep 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Adna 10
* Wed, Sep 12 Life Christian Acad. 0 Toledo 4
* Sat, Sep 15 Life Christian Acad. 0 Winlock 1
* Mon, Sep 17 Life Christian Acad. 4 Toutle Lake 1
* Wed, Sep 19 Life Christian Acad. 0 Napavine 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Life Christian Acad. 0 Onalaska 5
* Wed, Sep 26 Life Christian Acad. 1 Ocosta 2
* Sat, Sep 29 Life Christian Acad. 0 Kalama 6
* Wed, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad. 0 Adna 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Life Christian Acad. 1 Toledo 4
* Wed, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad. 5 Winlock 9
* Mon, Oct 15 Life Christian Acad. 5 Toutle Lake 1
* Wed, Oct 17 Life Christian Acad. 1 Napavine 9
* Mon, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad. 0 Onalaska 12
* Wed, Oct 24 Life Christian Acad. 1 Ocosta 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Centralia High School
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy