League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley1010
Life Christian 1111
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
North Beach0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Thu, Jan 4 Life Christian Acad. 63 North Beach 20
* Mon, Jan 29 Life Christian Acad. 31 Willapa Valley 44

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 28 North Beach
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Nov 30 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Away IHS
* Sat, Dec 1 Willapa Valley
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Dec 4 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Dec 7 South Bend
5:45 PM Away SBHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Ocosta
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Dec 13 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Away
* Sat, Dec 15 Raymond
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Wed, Dec 19 Napavine
7:15 PM Away
* Fri, Dec 21 Chief Leschi
5:45 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 8 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 11 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 15 South Bend
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 18 Ocosta
5:45 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Chief Leschi
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Away NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy