League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco160243
Life Christian 142187
Ocosta115177
Willapa Valley106149
South Bend97149
Raymond610815
North Beach412516
Chief Leschi214217
Northwest Chr016218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 29 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Nov 30 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Dec 4 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Dec 7 South Bend
5:45 PM Away SBHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Sat, Dec 15 Raymond
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Dec 18 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Sat, Jan 5 North Beach
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 8 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 11 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 15 South Bend
5:45 PM Home LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 19 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Mon, Jan 28 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home LCA HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy