Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Vashon Island70103
Charles Wright 5373
Cascade Chr5659
Life Christian 0237
Annie Wright0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Vashon Island 5
Thu, Sep 12 Life Christian Acad. 4 Annie Wright 1
Tue, Sep 17 Life Christian Acad. 4 Annie Wright 1
Fri, Sep 20 Life Christian Acad. 2 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Mon, Sep 23 Life Christian Acad. 1 Vashon Island 4
* Wed, Sep 25 Life Christian Acad. 2 Cascade Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad. 0 Charles Wright Acad. 0
Tue, Oct 8 Life Christian Acad. 2 Annie Wright 3
Thu, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad. 1 Charles Wright Acad. 4
* Mon, Oct 21 Life Christian Acad. 2 Cascade Christian 3
Tue, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad. 3 Vashon Island 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.