League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162184
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144195
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Lincoln Jamboree
* Wed, Nov 28 Life Christian Acad. 72 North Beach 36
* Fri, Nov 30 Life Christian Acad. 50 Ilwaco 60
* Wed, Dec 5 Life Christian Acad. 76 Pe Ell 42
* Fri, Dec 7 Life Christian Acad. 71 South Bend 37
* Mon, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 59 Willapa Valley 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Life Christian Acad. 74 Ocosta 61
* Fri, Dec 14 Life Christian Acad. 81 Raymond 31
* Fri, Dec 21 Life Christian Acad. 67 Chief Leschi 41
Fri, Dec 28 Life Christian Acad. 71 Kittitas 82
Sat, Dec 29 Life Christian Acad. 56 Cle Elum 16
* Thu, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad. 71 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37
* Fri, Jan 4 Life Christian Acad. 72 North Beach 45
* Tue, Jan 8 Life Christian Acad. 63 Ilwaco 56
* Sat, Jan 12 Life Christian Acad. 72 Pe Ell 49
* Tue, Jan 15 Life Christian Acad. 74 South Bend 27
* Fri, Jan 18 Life Christian Acad. 84 Ocosta 50
* Thu, Jan 24 Life Christian Acad. 97 Raymond 47
* Fri, Jan 25 Life Christian Acad. 72 Willapa Valley 50
* Mon, Jan 28 Life Christian Acad. 74 Chief Leschi 54
* Thu, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad. 53 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 13 Winlock Won 67-47
  Fri, Feb 15 Willapa Valley Lost 68-64
  Mon, Feb 18
12:00 AM
Napavine
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy