League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley6060
Ilwaco4151
Northwest Chr4151
Life Christian 4242
Ocosta3233
Raymond2324
Chief Leschi2323
North Beach1414
Pe Ell0505
South Bend0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Charles.Simmons
70Willapa Valley
59Life Christian *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Larry.Moore1
60Raymond
43North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tigges
46Chief Leschi
78Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
67Ilwaco
46Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Manuel.Rangel
73Willapa Valley
28South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Charles.Simmons
61Ocosta
74Life Christian *


Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
South Bend
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
7:00 PM
North Beach
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
7:00 PM
Life Christian
Raymond *


RHS
7:00 PM
Ocosta
Willapa Valley *


WVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Lincoln Jamboree
* Wed, Nov 28 Life Christian Acad. 72 North Beach 36
* Fri, Nov 30 Life Christian Acad. 50 Ilwaco 60
* Wed, Dec 5 Life Christian Acad. 76 Pe Ell 42
* Fri, Dec 7 Life Christian Acad. 71 South Bend 37
* Mon, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 59 Willapa Valley 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Life Christian Acad. 74 Ocosta 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 4 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 12 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 15 South Bend
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 18 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Raymond
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Mon, Jan 28 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 29 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy