Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Fife 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Bellarmine 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Stadium 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Wilson 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Lincoln 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Cascade Christian 0
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Life Christian Acad. North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Life Christian Acad. 26 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Port Townsend 64
Stadium 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Life Christian Acad. Kalama (Host)
Ilwaco
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
* Tue, Jan 14 Life Christian Acad. 0 Onalaska (Host) 6
Kalama 0
Napavine 0
Raymond 0
Rainier 0
South Bend 0
Wahkiakum 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Wed, Jan 22 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ilwaco (Host) 1
Kalama 1
North Beach 1
Ocosta 1
Rainier 1
Mon, Jan 27 Life Christian Acad. Chief Leschi
Sat, Feb 1 Beach Brawl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule