Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Kalama0000
Life Christian 0000
Napavine0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0011
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Toledo0000
Wahkiakum0000
Willapa Valley0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 13
Awaiting Score
Mt. Tahoma
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Raymond
Rainier
Napavine
Life Christian
Kalama
Onalaska *


OHS
Wednesday, Jan 15
Awaiting Score
Muckleshoot
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Thursday, Jan 16
 
Winlock
Toledo
North Beach
Ilwaco
Chief Leschi
Adna
Ocosta *


OHS
Friday, Jan 17
Awaiting Score
Chief Leschi
Muckleshoot *


Saturday, Jan 18
 
W Valley (Yak)
Sultan
Stadium
Kent Meridian
Hoquiam
Chief Leschi
Bellarmine
Foss *


FossHS
 
Vashon Island
Tenino
Port Townsend
Nooksack Valley
Naches Valley
Mount Baker
Montesano
Lake Roosevelt
Klahowya
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Forks
Eatonville
Chelan
Castle Rock
Bothell
Adna
Rainier *


RHS
 
Napavine Tournament
Shelton
Napavine *


NHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Fife 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Bellarmine 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Stadium 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Vashon Island 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Wilson 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Lincoln 0
Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Cascade Christian 0
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Life Christian Acad. North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Life Christian Acad. 26 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Port Townsend 64
Stadium 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Life Christian Acad. Kalama (Host)
Ilwaco
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
* Tue, Jan 14 Life Christian Acad. Onalaska (Host)
Kalama
Napavine
Raymond
Rainier
South Bend
Wahkiakum
Willapa Valley

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22
Ilwaco (Host)
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
5:00 PM Away IHS
Mon, Jan 27 Chief Leschi
TBD Home LCA HS
Sat, Feb 1 Beach Brawl
Ilwaco (Host)
Astoria, OR
Forks
Kelso
Life Christian Acad.
Mark Morris
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
8:00 AM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.