Baseball

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Life Christian Acad. 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 16
* Tue, Mar 12 Life Christian Acad. 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 16
Wed, Mar 13 Life Christian Acad. 21 Tacoma Baptist 26
* Sat, Mar 16 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ilwaco 26
* Sat, Mar 16 Life Christian Acad. 3 Ilwaco 15
Tue, Mar 19 Life Christian Acad. 1 Concrete 17
* Thu, Mar 21 Life Christian Acad. 1 Raymond 17
* Thu, Mar 21 Life Christian Acad. 2 Raymond 19
* Sat, Mar 30 Life Christian Acad. 0 Pe Ell 20
* Sat, Mar 30 Life Christian Acad. 2 Pe Ell 21
* Mon, Apr 8 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ocosta 18
* Mon, Apr 8 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ocosta 15
Mon, Apr 22 Life Christian Acad. 5 Wahkiakum 16
* Tue, Apr 23 Life Christian Acad. 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Life Christian Acad. 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Life Christian Acad. 1 North Beach 11
* Mon, Apr 29 Life Christian Acad. 4 North Beach 8
* Wed, May 1 Life Christian Acad. 0 South Bend 17
* Wed, May 1 Life Christian Acad. 0 South Bend 22

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 111A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium