League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 28 Life Christian Acad. 197 Adna 226
Ilwaco 194
* Tue, Apr 9 Life Christian Acad. 189 Three Rivers Christian 252
Adna 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Life Christian Acad. 198 Ilwaco 193
* Tue, Apr 16 Life Christian Acad. 198 Northwest Christian (Lacey) (Host) 242
Three Rivers Christian 228
* Thu, Apr 18 Life Christian Acad. 190 Three Rivers Christian 222
* Wed, Apr 24 Life Christian Acad. 234 Ilwaco (Host) 246
Adna 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Life Christian Acad. 188 Wahkiakum 192
* Tue, Apr 30 Life Christian Acad. 194 Three Rivers Christian 229
Wahkiakum 183
* Thu, May 2 Life Christian Acad. 181 North Beach 248
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 240
* Tue, May 7 Life Christian Acad. 184 North Beach (Host) 237
Adna NS
Ilwaco 202

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy