League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Crosspoint12001910
Puget Sound Adv930950
Evergreen Luth8401080
Mt Rainier Luth660691
Auburn Adv570570
Life Christian 1001152
Tacoma Baptist11101130
Christian Faith11101130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Life Christian Acad. 4 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Thu, Sep 14 Life Christian Acad. 1 Crosspoint 6
Fri, Sep 22 Life Christian Acad. 9 Tacoma Baptist 0
Sat, Sep 23 Life Christian Acad. 2 Friday Harbor 0
Tue, Sep 26 Life Christian Acad. 11 Christian Faith 2
Thu, Sep 28 Life Christian Acad. 4 Evergreen Lutheran 3
Mon, Oct 2 Life Christian Acad. 6 Mount Rainier Lutheran 1
Fri, Oct 6 Life Christian Acad. 2 St. George's 2
Sat, Oct 7 Life Christian Acad. 7 Priest River, ID 0
Mon, Oct 9 Life Christian Acad. 0 Crosspoint 2
Thu, Oct 12 Life Christian Acad. 7 Tacoma Baptist 0
Mon, Oct 16 Life Christian Acad. 9 Christian Faith 2
* Mon, Oct 23 Life Christian Acad. 8 Cascade Christian Academy 0
Thu, Oct 26 Life Christian Acad. 2 Mount Rainier Lutheran 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 41B/2B Bi-District at Sammamish High School
  Mon, Oct 30 Orcas Island Lost 2-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Evergreen Lutheran Lost 4-3
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Fri, Nov 10 St. George's Lost 4-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AMTri-District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy