League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Mt Rainier Luth300311
Puget Sound Adv310310
Crosspoint200300
Auburn Adv120120
Life Christian 000110
Evergreen Luth020030
Christian Faith010010
Tacoma Baptist030030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Life Christian Acad. 4 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Thu, Sep 14 Life Christian Acad. 1 Crosspoint 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 22 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Home Sera Field
        Sera Field- 6002 South Adams St, Tacoma WA 98409
Sat, Sep 23 Friday Harbor
11:30 AM Away Linde
Tue, Sep 26 Christian Faith
4:00 PM Home FtSteil
Thu, Sep 28 Evergreen Lutheran
3:00 PM Away WPFC
Mon, Oct 2 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Away ConLuth
Fri, Oct 6 St. George\'s
4:30 PM Away St. George
Sat, Oct 7 Priest River, ID
2:00 PM Home St. George
Mon, Oct 9 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home Sera Field
        Sera Field- 6002 South Adams St, Tacoma WA 98409
Thu, Oct 12 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away Sera
Mon, Oct 16 Christian Faith
3:30 PM Away Starfire
* Mon, Oct 23 Cascade Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home FtSteil
Thu, Oct 26 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Home Sera Field
        Sera Field- 6002 South Adams St, Tacoma WA 98409

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AMTri-District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy