League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv12201430
Evergreen Luth11301350
Crosspoint11301360
Puget Sound Adv940970
Tacoma Baptist5906100
Seattle Luth4905100
Concordia Chr11301140
Pacific Christian Ac11101120
Life Christian 0001421


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Life Christian Acad. 2 Friday Harbor 5
Mon, Sep 16 Life Christian Acad. 8 Tacoma Baptist 0
Thu, Sep 19 Life Christian Acad. 10 Seattle Lutheran 1
Thu, Sep 26 Life Christian Acad. 11 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Tue, Oct 1 Life Christian Acad. 8 Riverside Christian 3
Thu, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad. 3 Crosspoint 1
Fri, Oct 4 Life Christian Acad. 10 Trout Lake 0
Mon, Oct 7 Life Christian Acad. 1 Evergreen Lutheran 2
Thu, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad. 9 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Mon, Oct 14 Life Christian Acad. 4 Columbia Adventist 1
Fri, Oct 18 Life Christian Acad. 2 St. George's 2
Thu, Oct 24 Life Christian Acad. 7 Riverside Christian 3
Fri, Oct 25 Life Christian Acad. 7 Trout Lake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91B/2B Tri-District at Sammamish High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Christian Won 4-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Evergreen Lutheran Won 5-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Orcas Island Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Adventist Won 5-0
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy