Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
South Bend
Forks *


FHS
Awaiting Score
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Chief Leschi
Ocosta *


OHS
Awaiting Score
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
Thursday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Forks
Ilwaco *


IHS
Awaiting Score
Northwest Chr
South Bend *


SBHS
Awaiting Score
Raymond
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Awaiting Score
Ocosta
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Ilwaco
Naselle *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Wed, Jan 6 Ilwaco Ocosta
* Fri, Jan 8 Ilwaco Chief Leschi
* Tue, Jan 12 Ilwaco North Beach
* Thu, Jan 14 Ilwaco South Bend
Sat, Jan 16 Ilwaco Mossyrock
* Tue, Jan 19 Ilwaco Raymond
* Thu, Jan 21 Ilwaco Forks

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 23 Naselle
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Mon, Feb 1 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Feb 3 North Beach
7:00 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

@ North Beach on 1/28

Jan 27, 2020 10:28 AM

The JV girls game has been cancelled, North Beach does not have enough girls. The Varsity girls game will start at 6:00 per the Pacific League SOP's.

Arbter Schedule