Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 4 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
Mon, Dec 7 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Dec 9 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Raymond
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Forks
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home IHS
Mon, Dec 21 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jan 6 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 12 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Jan 14 South Bend
7:00 PM Home IHS
Sat, Jan 16 Mossyrock
5:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Forks
7:00 PM Home IHS
Sat, Jan 23 Naselle
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Mon, Feb 1 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Feb 3 North Beach
7:00 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

@ North Beach on 1/28

Jan 27, 2020 10:28 AM

The JV girls game has been cancelled, North Beach does not have enough girls. The Varsity girls game will start at 6:00 per the Pacific League SOP's.

Arbter Schedule