League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
 Total
Life Christian 0
Kalama0
Adna0
Wahkiakum0
North Beach0
Northwest Chr0
Ilwaco0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Nick.Vavoudis
0North Beach
0Adna
0Wahkiakum *


 
3 Rivers Chr
Life Christian
Northwest Chr *


GCHP
Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Gustafson
1Life Christian
03 Rivers Chr *


 
Wahkiakum
Adna *


RGC
Final
Scored By: Greg.Carter2
272Northwest Chr
234Ilwaco
NSNorth Beach *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Ilwaco 225 Montesano (Host) 194
King's Way Christian 222
* Thu, Mar 28 Ilwaco 223 Life Christian Acad. (Host) 221
Adna 0
Mon, Apr 8 Ilwaco 0 Elma 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Ilwaco 263 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 288
* Thu, Apr 11 Ilwaco 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Ilwaco 234 North Beach (Host) NS
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 272

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23
Ilwaco (Host)
Adna
Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Home Surfside
* Thu, Apr 25
Ilwaco (Host)
North Beach
3:30 PM Home Surfside
* Tue, Apr 30
North Beach (Host)
Adna
Ilwaco
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, May 2
Three Rivers Christian (Host)
Adna
Ilwaco
Wahkiakum
Away
Mon, May 6 Elma
3:30 PM Home Surfside
* Tue, May 7
North Beach (Host)
Adna
Ilwaco
Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy