League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Evergreen Fast Pitch Officials Association (EFPOA)
Thu, Mar 15 Ilwaco 0 Seaside, OR 13
* Wed, Mar 21 Ilwaco 0 Raymond 11
* Wed, Mar 21 Ilwaco 2 Raymond 21
Thu, Mar 22 Ilwaco Wahkiakum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 26 Seaside Tournament
Tue, Mar 27 Ilwaco 5 Harrisburg 35
Tue, Mar 27 Ilwaco Astroria, OR
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Mar 30 Ilwaco 8 South Bend 9
* Fri, Mar 30 Ilwaco 1 South Bend 17
* Mon, Apr 9 Ilwaco 0 Ocosta 18
* Mon, Apr 9 Ilwaco 1 Ocosta 23
* Thu, Apr 19 Ilwaco 19 Chief Leschi 4
* Thu, Apr 19 Ilwaco 22 Chief Leschi 7
Fri, Apr 20 Ilwaco 16 Naselle 22
* Sat, Apr 21 Ilwaco 4 North Beach 19
* Sat, Apr 21 Ilwaco 9 North Beach 25
Thu, Apr 26 Ilwaco 11 Montesano 15
Thu, Apr 26 Ilwaco 1 Montesano 10
Wed, May 2 Ilwaco Naselle
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, May 2 Ilwaco Naselle
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, May 3 Ilwaco 9 Knappa, OR 12
Fri, May 4 Ilwaco 29 Naselle 20
Mon, May 7 Ilwaco 6 Seaside, OR 10
Wed, May 9 Ilwaco 3 Astoria, OR 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy