Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Naselle
4:00 PM Away Naselle
Tue, Mar 24 Naselle
3:00 PM Home Culberts
* Mon, Mar 30 South Bend
3:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Mon, Mar 30 South Bend
5:00 PM Away CheneyPk
Fri, Apr 3 Rainier
3:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Apr 3 Rainier
4:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Home Culberts
* Tue, Apr 14 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Home Culberts
* Sat, Apr 18 North Beach
12:00 PM Away NBHS
* Sat, Apr 18 North Beach
2:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Ocosta
3:00 PM Home Culberts
* Wed, Apr 22 Ocosta
5:00 PM Home Culberts
* Tue, Apr 28 Raymond
3:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Raymond
5:00 PM Away
* Sat, May 2 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Home Culberts
* Sat, May 2 Pe Ell
2:00 PM Home Culberts
Wed, May 13 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex