2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Ilwaco 128 South Bend (Host) 47
Naselle 93
North River 45
Pe Ell 28
Raymond 52
Wishkah Valley 38
Willapa Valley 95
* Thu, Mar 23 Ilwaco 162 Mary Knight 30
Naselle 127
Ocosta 69
South Bend 35
Wishkah Valley 31
* Thu, Mar 30 Ilwaco 156 Naselle 89
Life Christian Acad. 108
Mary Knight 30
North River 26
Raymond 95
Taholah 28
Willapa Valley 92
Sat, Apr 8 Daily Astorian Invitational
Ilwaco 1 Astoria, OR 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Leauge Meet @ Adna
Fri, Apr 21 Kalama Twilight
Ilwaco 63 Kalama (Host) 51
Clatskanie, OR 6
Rainier, OR 15
Washougal 50
Castle Rock 0
Eatonville 62
Evergreen 91
Hudson's Bay 8
Mossyrock 49
Montesano 58
Mark Morris 26
R A Long 47
Seton Catholic 69
Toledo 22
Woodland 77
* Thu, Apr 27 Ilwaco 56 Raymond (Host) 88
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 166
Naselle 92
Ocosta 86
South Bend 19
Wishkah Valley 22
Sat, Apr 29 Shelton Invite
        More Info
Tue, May 2 Pacific County Invitational
Ilwaco 153 Raymond 93
South Bend 40
Willapa Valley 90
* Thu, May 4 Ilwaco Ocosta (Host)
North Beach
Naselle
North River
South Bend
Willapa Valley

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMPacific Sub-District Prelims at Raymond High School
 May 12, 3:30 PMPacific Sub-District Finals at Raymond High School
 May 19, 12:00 AMSWW District Meet at WF West High School
 May 25, 4:00 PM
May 26, 10:00 AM
May 27, 10:00 AM
WIAA State Meet at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy