League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 28 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Nov 30 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home IHS
Tue, Dec 4 Naselle
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Dec 6 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Dec 14 North Beach
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home IHS
Fri, Dec 21 Toledo
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 12 South Bend
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Jan 24 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Sat, Jan 26 Raymond
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy