League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 151214
Willapa Valley133176
Ilwaco1151310
Chief Leschi115148
Raymond610914
North Beach610815
Ocosta511813
Northwest Chr412713
South Bend115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
8:00 PM
Orcas Island
Life Christian *


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 29 Ilwaco 67 South Bend 32
* Fri, Dec 1 Ilwaco 69 Ocosta 56
Sat, Dec 2 Ilwaco 41 Toledo 45
* Tue, Dec 5 Ilwaco 57 Chief Leschi 70
Thu, Dec 7 Ilwaco 48 Knappa, OR 56
* Sat, Dec 9 Ilwaco 63 Willapa Valley 68
* Tue, Dec 12 Ilwaco 68 Raymond 52
* Fri, Dec 15 Ilwaco 43 Life Christian Acad. 62
* Mon, Dec 18 Ilwaco 56 North Beach 50
Fri, Dec 22 Ilwaco 45 Montesano 73
Wed, Dec 27 Ilwaco 61 Elma 37
* Wed, Jan 3 Ilwaco 46 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 41
* Sat, Jan 6 Ilwaco 44 South Bend 33
* Tue, Jan 9 Ilwaco 67 Ocosta 58
* Fri, Jan 12 Ilwaco 61 Chief Leschi 68
* Tue, Jan 16 Ilwaco 47 Life Christian Acad. 65
* Thu, Jan 18 Ilwaco 56 Willapa Valley 53
* Tue, Jan 23 Ilwaco 56 Raymond 50
* Fri, Jan 26 Ilwaco 60 North Beach 54
* Fri, Feb 2 Ilwaco 75 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Wed, Feb 7 Toutle Lake Lost 65-61
  Mon, Feb 12 Winlock Won 69-66
  Tue, Feb 13 Life Christian Acad. Lost 63-45
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy