League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162184
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144195
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 Ilwaco 72 Chief Leschi 33
* Fri, Nov 30 Ilwaco 60 Life Christian Acad. 50
Tue, Dec 4 Ilwaco 67 Naselle 64
* Thu, Dec 6 Ilwaco 70 South Bend 26
* Fri, Dec 7 Ilwaco 57 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 59
* Tue, Dec 11 Ilwaco 67 Pe Ell 46
* Mon, Dec 17 Ilwaco 73 Raymond 26
* Wed, Dec 19 Ilwaco 53 Willapa Valley 68
Fri, Dec 21 Ilwaco 75 Toledo 81
* Sat, Dec 29 Ilwaco 68 North Beach 46
* Wed, Jan 2 Ilwaco 73 Ocosta 67
* Fri, Jan 4 Ilwaco 55 Chief Leschi 62
* Tue, Jan 8 Ilwaco 56 Life Christian Acad. 63
* Sat, Jan 12 Ilwaco 72 South Bend 25
* Tue, Jan 15 Ilwaco 66 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 40
* Fri, Jan 18 Ilwaco 79 Pe Ell 42
* Thu, Jan 24 Ilwaco 72 North Beach 42
* Sat, Jan 26 Ilwaco 57 Raymond 49
* Tue, Jan 29 Ilwaco 60 Willapa Valley 54
* Thu, Jan 31 Ilwaco 86 Ocosta 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 13 Kalama Lost 77-65
  Fri, Feb 15 Adna Lost 71-62
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy