League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Kalama0000
Life Christian 0000
Napavine0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Toledo0000
Wahkiakum0000
Willapa Valley0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Knappa, OR
5:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 5 Seaside, OR
5:30 PM Away
Sat, Dec 9 Warrenton Invite
10:00 AM WHS
Wed, Dec 13 Astoria, OR
5:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 16 Down River Challenge
Wahkiakum (Host)
White Salmon
Ilwaco
Mark Morris
Ocosta
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
10:00 AM Away
Fri, Dec 29 Clatskanie Tournament
Clatskanie, OR (Host)
Ilwaco
10:00 AM Away
Fri, Dec 29 Pac Coast
Mountain View (Host)
Ilwaco
Prosser
Toledo
1:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 30 Pac Coast
Mountain View (Host)
Ilwaco
Prosser
W F West
10:00 AM Away MVVanc
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Rim Tournament
Seaside, OR (Host)
White Salmon
Ilwaco
3:00 PM Away Seaside, O
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Rim Tournament
Seaside, OR (Host)
Ilwaco
10:00 AM Away Seaside, O
* Wed, Jan 10
Kalama (Host)
Ilwaco
North Beach
Napavine
Ocosta
Onalaska
Wahkiakum
5:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Jan 17
Ilwaco (Host)
Life Christian Acad.
Napavine
Onalaska
Rainier
Toledo
Wahkiakum
Winlock
5:00 PM Home IHS
Fri, Jan 19 Rumble at the River
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
12:00 PM Away Spokane Co
Sat, Jan 20 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away Spokane Co
Sat, Jan 20 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Raymond (Host)
Ilwaco
Kennedy Catholic
Monroe
Renton
South Bend
Shorewood
Willapa Valley
10:00 AM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 25
Napavine (Host)
Adna
Chief Leschi
Ilwaco
Onalaska
Raymond
South Bend
Wahkiakum
Willapa Valley
5:00 PM Away NHS
Sat, Jan 27 Beach Brawl
Ilwaco (Host)
Clatskanie, OR
Astoria, OR
Adna
Kelso
Mark Morris
Raymond
South Bend
Seaside, OR
Toledo
Willapa Valley
10:00 AM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy