League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Ilwaco 1 Knappa, OR 0
Tue, Dec 5 Ilwaco 75 Seaside, OR 0
Thu, Dec 7 Napavine mix and match
Sat, Dec 9 Warrenton Invite
Wed, Dec 13 Ilwaco 1 Astoria, OR 0
Thu, Dec 14 Ilwaco 0 Warrenton, OR 0
Sat, Dec 16 Nestucca Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Pac Coast
Ilwaco Mountain View (Host)
Pasco
Prosser
Toledo
Sat, Dec 30 Clatskanie Tournament
Ilwaco 1 Clatskanie, OR 0
Sat, Dec 30 Pac Coast
Ilwaco Mountain View (Host)
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Pasco
Prosser
W F West
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Rim Tournament
Ilwaco 1 Seaside, OR 0
Columbia - White Salmon 0
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Rim Tournament
Ilwaco 1 Seaside, OR 0
* Wed, Jan 10 Ilwaco 0 Kalama (Host) 0
North Beach 0
Napavine 0
Ocosta 0
Onalaska 0
Wahkiakum 0
* Wed, Jan 17 Ilwaco 1 Napavine 0
Onalaska 0
Rainier 0
Toledo 0
Wahkiakum 0
Winlock 0
Fri, Jan 19 Rumble at the River
Sat, Jan 20 Dream Duals
Sat, Jan 20 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Ilwaco 41 Raymond (Host) 0
Kennedy Catholic 100
Montesano 65
Monroe 227
North Beach 23
Renton 112
South Bend 148
Shorewood 156
Willapa Valley 0
* Thu, Jan 25 Ilwaco Napavine (Host)
Adna
Chief Leschi
Onalaska
Raymond
South Bend
Wahkiakum
Willapa Valley
Sat, Jan 27 Beach Brawl
Ilwaco Clatskanie, OR
Astoria, OR
Adna
Kelso
Mark Morris
North Beach
Napavine
Raymond
South Bend
Seaside, OR
Toledo
Winlock
Willapa Valley
Sat, Feb 3 2B Sub-Regionals
Ilwaco Napavine (Host)
Adna
Centralia
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
Toledo

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy