Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Ocosta Tournament
Ilwaco 0 Ocosta (Host) 0
Chief Leschi 0
Darrington 0
Hoquiam 0
Tenino 0
Sat, Dec 14 Warrenton Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Nestucca Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Clatskanie Winter Classic
Ilwaco 1 Clatskanie, OR 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Ilwaco Kalama (Host)
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
Fri, Jan 10 Pac-Rim tournament
Ilwaco Seaside, OR
Columbia - White Salmon
Sat, Jan 11 Pac-Rim tournament
Ilwaco 1 Seaside, OR 0
* Thu, Jan 16 Ilwaco 1 Ocosta (Host) 1
Adna 1
Chief Leschi 0
North Beach 1
Toledo 1
Winlock 1
* Wed, Jan 22 Ilwaco 1 Kalama 1
Life Christian Acad. 0
North Beach 1
Ocosta 1
Rainier 1
Fri, Jan 24 Rumble on the River
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
Sat, Jan 25 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Ilwaco 51 Raymond (Host) 0
Adna 41
Hoquiam 0
Kennedy Catholic 129
Montesano 98
Mt. Tahoma 64
North Beach 91
Renton 5
South Bend 0
Shelton 67
Shorewood 168
Wahkiakum 35
Willapa Valley 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Derek.Norton1
Sat, Feb 1 Beach Brawl
* Sat, Feb 8 Sub-reigonal
Sat, Feb 15 Reigonals
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule