Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Ilwaco 6 Columbia - White Salmon 16
Wed, Mar 13 Ilwaco 0 Wahkiakum 10
* Sat, Mar 16 Ilwaco 26 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Sat, Mar 16 Ilwaco 15 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Ilwaco 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Ilwaco 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2
* Sat, Mar 30 Ilwaco 3 South Bend 2
* Sat, Mar 30 Ilwaco 11 South Bend 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Ilwaco 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Ilwaco 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Ilwaco 0 Ocosta 15
* Tue, Apr 16 Ilwaco 1 Ocosta 14
* Wed, Apr 24 Ilwaco 6 Raymond 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Ilwaco 12 Raymond 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Ilwaco 0 Pe Ell 10
* Tue, Apr 30 Ilwaco 5 Pe Ell 11
* Thu, May 2 Ilwaco 16 North Beach 6
* Thu, May 2 Ilwaco 15 North Beach 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112B District at WF West High School
  Sat, May 4 Napavine Lost 16-0
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia

 
Arbter Schedule