League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Baseball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta131196
Ilwaco113119
South Bend104126
Life Christian 8688
Raymond77810
North Beach410511
Northwest Chr311512
Chief Leschi014116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Max Beatty Tourney
Sat, Mar 10 Ilwaco 1 Columbia - White Salmon 16
Sat, Mar 10 Ilwaco 1 Fort Vancouver 10
Sat, Mar 17 Ilwaco 0 Cascade, OR 13
* Wed, Mar 21 Ilwaco 14 Raymond 3
* Wed, Mar 21 Ilwaco 9 Raymond 6
* Fri, Mar 30 Ilwaco 11 South Bend 8
* Mon, Apr 9 Ilwaco 1 Ocosta 8
* Mon, Apr 9 Ilwaco 3 Ocosta 8
* Thu, Apr 19 Ilwaco 16 Chief Leschi 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Ilwaco 17 Chief Leschi 1
* Sat, Apr 21 Ilwaco 16 North Beach 3
* Sat, Apr 21 Ilwaco 14 North Beach 11
* Tue, Apr 24 Ilwaco 7 Life Christian Acad. 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Ilwaco 11 Life Christian Acad. 7
Fri, Apr 27 Ilwaco Vernonia, OR
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 27 Ilwaco 8 South Bend 10
* Tue, May 1 Ilwaco 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
* Tue, May 1 Ilwaco 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1
Wed, May 2 Ilwaco Naselle
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 15 Ilwaco 0 Naselle 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 122B District at WF West High School
  Sat, May 5 Kalama Lost 13-0
  Tue, May 8 Toutle Lake Lost 12-0
May 19 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy