2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Fort Vancouver Baseball Tourney
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 16 Ilwaco 3 Ocosta 1
* Thu, Mar 16 Ilwaco 6 Ocosta 7
Fri, Mar 17 Ilwaco Naselle
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 27 Ilwaco Pe Ell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 1 Ilwaco 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Sat, Apr 1 Ilwaco 1 Chief Leschi 0
Tue, Apr 4 Ilwaco 12 Warrenton, OR 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Ilwaco 11 North Beach 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Ilwaco 7 North Beach 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Ilwaco 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 6
* Tue, Apr 18 Ilwaco 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10
* Thu, Apr 27 Ilwaco 2 Life Christian Acad. 8
* Thu, Apr 27 Ilwaco 2 Life Christian Acad. 13
Fri, Apr 28 Ilwaco Warrenton, OR
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, May 3 Ilwaco 1 South Bend 0
* Wed, May 3 Ilwaco 4 South Bend 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Kalama Lost 16-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy