League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ilwaco
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Ilwaco Life Christian Acad. (Host)
Adna
North Beach
* Thu, Mar 23 Ilwaco 188 North Beach 192
Raymond 245
South Bend 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Ilwaco 200 Life Christian Acad. (Host) 186
Wahkiakum 186
* Thu, Apr 13 Ilwaco 186 North Beach (Host) 196
Life Christian Acad. 185
* Thu, Apr 20 Ilwaco 179 Wahkiakum 190
Mon, Apr 24 Ilwaco 0 Seaside, OR 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Ilwaco 196 Raymond (Host) 254
Life Christian Acad. 204
South Bend 0
Wahkiakum 197
Willapa Valley 0
* Thu, May 4 Ilwaco 0 Adna (Host) 0
Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, May 9 Three Rivers with Wahkiakum and Ilwaco
Wed, May 10 Camas Spring Tune up

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 10:00 AM
May 18, 10:00 AM
District Tournament at Three Rivers Golf Course
 May 23, 8:00 AM
May 24, 8:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Horn Rapids GC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy