Boys Soccer

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Ilwaco 2 Tenino 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Ilwaco 0 Montesano 5
* Mon, Mar 25 Ilwaco 4 Raymond 5
* Fri, Mar 29 Ilwaco 0 Elma 3
* Tue, Apr 9 Ilwaco 1 Forks 8
* Thu, Apr 11 Ilwaco 0 Hoquiam 11
* Tue, Apr 16 Ilwaco 1 Tenino 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Ilwaco 0 Montesano 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Ilwaco 6 Raymond 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Ilwaco 0 Elma 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Ilwaco 1 Forks 8
* Thu, May 2 Ilwaco 1 Hoquiam 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 31B / 2B District at Interlake High School
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 6 - May 111A District at King's Way Christian
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium