League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pe Ell
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta70120
South Bend6193
Willapa Valley5275
Northwest Chr4373
Raymond4366
Life Christian 3458
Ilwaco2447
Pe Ell2438
North Beach1648
Chief Leschi0748


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Ioane.Spencer
1Chief Leschi
3Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Swogger
3Ocosta
1Raymond *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
3Willapa Valley
0Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
0Ilwaco
3Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Sharayah.Miller
3South Bend
0North Beach *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Sharayah.Miller
3Raymond
1North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Barbara.Rasmus
0Life Christian
3Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Staats
0Northwest Chr
3South Bend *


Awaiting Score
Pe Ell
Ilwaco *


IHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Halasz
3Willapa Valley
0Chief Leschi *


Friday, Oct 19
6:00 PM
Rainier Chr
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 AM
Adna Tournament
Willapa Valley
Toutle Lake
South Bend
Onalaska
Napavine
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass
Montesano
Hoquiam
Adna *


2:30 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Pe Ell 3 Rainier 0
Tue, Sep 11 Pe Ell 0 South Bend 3
Thu, Sep 13 Pe Ell 0 Naselle 3
Sat, Sep 15 Adna Tournament
Wed, Sep 19 Pe Ell 2 Winlock 3
Sat, Sep 22 Raymond Tourney
Tue, Sep 25 Pe Ell 1 Ilwaco 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Pe Ell 0 Raymond 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Pe Ell 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Pe Ell 3 North Beach 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Pe Ell 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Pe Ell 0 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Pe Ell 0 Willapa Valley 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Pe Ell Ilwaco

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 South Bend
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Oct 24 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy