League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pe Ell
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Sat, Dec 7 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Dec 13 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
Fri, Dec 27 Mossyrock
2:30 PM Home vs South B
Fri, Dec 27 Pe Ell Tournament
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 28 Tournament vs Pe Ell
5:45 PM Home Pe Ell
* Fri, Jan 3 South Bend
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Mon, Jan 6 North Beach
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Raymond
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 31 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Mon, Feb 3 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy