Girls Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
South Bend
Forks *


FHS
Awaiting Score
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Chief Leschi
Ocosta *


OHS
Awaiting Score
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
Thursday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Forks
Ilwaco *


IHS
Awaiting Score
Northwest Chr
South Bend *


SBHS
Awaiting Score
Raymond
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Awaiting Score
Ocosta
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Ilwaco
Naselle *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Pe Ell 52 Ocosta 42
* Sat, Dec 7 Pe Ell 27 Chief Leschi 57
* Tue, Dec 10 Pe Ell 40 Life Christian Acad. 30
* Fri, Dec 13 Pe Ell 16 Raymond 68
* Mon, Dec 16 Pe Ell 43 Ilwaco 68
* Wed, Dec 18 Pe Ell 51 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 44
Fri, Dec 27 Pe Ell 31 Onalaska 59
Sat, Dec 28 Pe Ell 29 Mossyrock 58
* Fri, Jan 3 Pe Ell 35 South Bend 28
* Mon, Jan 6 Pe Ell 52 North Beach 29
* Thu, Jan 9 Pe Ell 33 Willapa Valley 60
* Sat, Jan 11 Pe Ell 73 Ocosta 27
* Sat, Jan 18 Pe Ell 48 Life Christian Acad. 45
* Thu, Jan 23 Pe Ell 35 Raymond 67
* Sat, Jan 25 Pe Ell 13 Ilwaco 69
* Mon, Jan 27 Pe Ell 42 Chief Leschi 68
* Tue, Jan 28 Pe Ell 39 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 40
* Fri, Jan 31 Pe Ell 40 South Bend 31
* Mon, Feb 3 Pe Ell 36 North Beach 46
* Wed, Feb 5 Pe Ell 25 Willapa Valley 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 221B District at Montesano High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, Feb 10 Onalaska Lost 52-47

 
Arbter Schedule