League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pe Ell
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162206
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144208
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 Pe Ell 53 Ocosta 59
* Fri, Nov 30 Pe Ell 47 Chief Leschi 66
* Wed, Dec 5 Pe Ell 42 Life Christian Acad. 76
* Sat, Dec 8 Pe Ell 48 Raymond 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Pe Ell 46 Ilwaco 67
* Fri, Dec 14 Pe Ell 43 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 75
* Mon, Dec 17 Pe Ell 51 South Bend 57
* Wed, Dec 19 Pe Ell 60 North Beach 64
Thu, Dec 27 Pe Ell 50 Onalaska 70
Fri, Dec 28 Pe Ell 45 Rainier 62
* Wed, Jan 2 Pe Ell 21 Willapa Valley 70
* Fri, Jan 4 Pe Ell 54 Ocosta 57
* Tue, Jan 8 Pe Ell 54 Chief Leschi 75
* Sat, Jan 12 Pe Ell 49 Life Christian Acad. 72
* Tue, Jan 15 Pe Ell 44 Raymond 62
* Fri, Jan 18 Pe Ell 42 Ilwaco 79
* Thu, Jan 24 Pe Ell 57 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 70
* Sat, Jan 26 Pe Ell 70 South Bend 53
* Tue, Jan 29 Pe Ell 53 North Beach 66
* Thu, Jan 31 Pe Ell 47 Willapa Valley 68

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy