League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pe Ell
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley6060
Ilwaco4151
Northwest Chr4151
Life Christian 4242
Ocosta3233
Raymond2324
Chief Leschi2323
North Beach1414
Pe Ell0505
South Bend0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Charles.Simmons
70Willapa Valley
59Life Christian *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Larry.Moore1
60Raymond
43North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tigges
46Chief Leschi
78Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
67Ilwaco
46Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Manuel.Rangel
73Willapa Valley
28South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Charles.Simmons
61Ocosta
74Life Christian *


Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
South Bend
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
7:00 PM
North Beach
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
7:00 PM
Life Christian
Raymond *


RHS
7:00 PM
Ocosta
Willapa Valley *


WVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 Pe Ell 53 Ocosta 59
* Fri, Nov 30 Pe Ell 47 Chief Leschi 66
* Wed, Dec 5 Pe Ell 42 Life Christian Acad. 76
* Sat, Dec 8 Pe Ell 48 Raymond 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Pe Ell 46 Ilwaco 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Mon, Dec 17 South Bend
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 19 North Beach
7:00 PM Home PHS
Thu, Dec 27 Onalaska
4:30 PM Home PHS
Fri, Dec 28 Rainier
6:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Raymond
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 26 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Tue, Jan 29 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy