Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Naselle
Raymond *


Anderson
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


RAC
** POSTPONED **
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


RAC
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Evergreen Luth
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
Awaiting Score
Evergreen Luth
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Northwest Chr *


RAC
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Adna *


** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Northwest Chr *


RAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Pe Ell Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Pe Ell Ocosta
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Pe Ell Ocosta
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Pe Ell Napavine
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 4 Adna
12:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 9 Naselle
4:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Colfax
TBD Away KHS
Sat, Apr 11 Liberty Bell
TBD Away KHS
Thu, Apr 16 Naselle
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Apr 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
12:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
2:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 22 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Beach
3:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Beach
5:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, May 2 Ilwaco
12:00 PM Away Culberts
* Sat, May 2 Ilwaco
2:00 PM Away Culberts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia