League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 80195
Ocosta62125
Raymond62157
Northwest Chr62135
Willapa Valley4498
Ilwaco35610
South Bend26512
North Beach17112
Chief Leschi08012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Winlock
5:45 PM Home NBHS
Tue, Sep 11 Winlock
5:45 PM Away
Sat, Sep 15 Lady Hyaks Volleyball Classic
9:00 AM Home NBHS
Tue, Sep 18 Taholah
5:45 PM Away
Thu, Sep 20 Wishkah Valley
5:45 PM Away
Sat, Sep 22 Raymond Tourney
Raymond (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
Mon, Sep 24 Taholah
5:45 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 27 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Oct 16 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Wed, Oct 24 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 42B District at Raymond High School
Nov 9 - Nov 102B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy