League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180214
Ocosta153167
Willapa Valley144196
South Bend1261711
Raymond1171410
Chief Leschi7101212
North Beach513516
Pe Ell513515
Northwest Chr215218
Life Christian 018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 North Beach 40 Life Christian Acad. 8
* Sat, Dec 1 North Beach 11 South Bend 51
* Tue, Dec 4 North Beach 16 Willapa Valley 64
* Fri, Dec 7 North Beach 17 Ocosta 57
* Sat, Dec 15 North Beach 21 Ilwaco 59
* Tue, Dec 18 North Beach 40 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 30
Wed, Dec 26 North Beach 19 Taholah 63
Mon, Dec 31 North Beach 41 Hoquiam 51
* Thu, Jan 3 North Beach 35 Chief Leschi 52
* Fri, Jan 4 North Beach 40 Life Christian Acad. 32
* Tue, Jan 8 North Beach 18 South Bend 58
* Thu, Jan 10 North Beach 45 Pe Ell 24
* Fri, Jan 11 North Beach 37 Willapa Valley 59
* Thu, Jan 17 North Beach 25 Ocosta 52
* Sat, Jan 19 North Beach 30 Raymond 57
* Tue, Jan 22 North Beach 24 Ilwaco 68
* Fri, Jan 25 North Beach 58 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37
* Mon, Jan 28 North Beach 27 Pe Ell 36
* Wed, Jan 30 North Beach 24 Chief Leschi 49
* Fri, Feb 1 North Beach 21 Raymond 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 5 Onalaska Lost 56-34
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy