Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Front row left to right: Chasya Bighead, Phat
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 6 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 8 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
Sat, Jan 9 Mary Knight
4:30 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Forks
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Mon, Feb 1 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule