League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Forks
5:45 PM Away SptnGym
* Thu, Nov 30 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Sat, Dec 2 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Mon, Dec 11 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Tue, Dec 19 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Away NWCHS
Thu, Dec 28 Holidays with the Hyaks
1:00 PM Home NBHS
Fri, Dec 29 Holidays with the Hyaks
1:00 PM Home NBHS
* Wed, Jan 3 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home NBHS
Wed, Jan 10 Hoquiam
5:30 PM Away HHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home NBHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home NBHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:30 PM Home NBHS
* Wed, Jan 31 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy