Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 28 North Beach NS Northwest Christian (Lacey) NS
Three Rivers Christian NS
* Tue, Apr 9 North Beach 0 Wahkiakum 0
* Thu, Apr 11 North Beach 0 Three Rivers Christian 0
Wahkiakum 0
* Tue, Apr 16 North Beach 0 Wahkiakum (Host) 0
Adna 0
* Thu, Apr 18 North Beach NS Ilwaco 234
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 272
* Tue, Apr 23 North Beach NS Northwest Christian (Lacey) (Host) 276
Three Rivers Christian NS
* Thu, Apr 25 North Beach 127 Ilwaco 103
* Tue, Apr 30 North Beach NS Adna NS
Ilwaco NS
* Thu, May 2 North Beach 0 Life Christian Acad. (Host) 211
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 267
* Tue, May 7 North Beach NS Adna NS
Ilwaco 222
Life Christian Acad. NS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.