League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pe Ell6072
Ocosta6267
Ilwaco5353
South Bend4445
North Beach4465
Raymond3345
Chief Leschi012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Jessie.Preisinger
2Chief Leschi
17North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Jessie.Preisinger
6Chief Leschi
22North Beach *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Jason Barnum, Rissy.Ness
0Ilwaco
17Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Jason Barnum, Rissy.Ness
1Ilwaco
21Ocosta *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
0Chief Leschi
19Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
0Chief Leschi
22Pe Ell *


Friday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Rich.Teitzel1
8Ocosta
9Onalaska *


Saturday, Apr 20
11:00 AM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chris *


NHS
12:00 PM
North Beach
Raymond *


1:30 PM
North Beach
Raymond *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 22 North Beach 10 South Bend 9
* Fri, Mar 22 North Beach 14 South Bend 11
Tue, Mar 26 North Beach 10 Taholah 9
Tue, Mar 26 North Beach 6 Taholah 5
* Thu, Mar 28 North Beach 3 Ocosta 18
* Thu, Mar 28 North Beach 0 Ocosta 21
Tue, Apr 9 North Beach 12 Elma 13
* Fri, Apr 12 North Beach 2 Ilwaco 13
* Fri, Apr 12 North Beach 7 Ilwaco 11
* Mon, Apr 15 North Beach 17 Chief Leschi 2
* Mon, Apr 15 North Beach 22 Chief Leschi 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 20 Raymond
12:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 20 Raymond
1:30 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 23 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home NBHS
Thu, Apr 25 Elma-JV
4:00 PM Home NBHS
Mon, Apr 29 Wishkah Valley
4:00 PM Home NBHS
Thu, May 2 Wishkah Valley
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy