League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162184
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144195
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 North Beach 36 Life Christian Acad. 72
* Fri, Nov 30 North Beach 68 South Bend 49
* Thu, Dec 6 North Beach 38 Willapa Valley 81
* Sat, Dec 8 North Beach 38 Ocosta 51
* Tue, Dec 11 North Beach 43 Raymond 60
* Mon, Dec 17 North Beach 40 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 56
* Wed, Dec 19 North Beach 64 Pe Ell 60
Wed, Dec 26 North Beach 45 Taholah 44
* Sat, Dec 29 North Beach 46 Ilwaco 68
Mon, Dec 31 North Beach 51 Hoquiam 66
* Wed, Jan 2 North Beach 82 Chief Leschi 52
* Fri, Jan 4 North Beach 45 Life Christian Acad. 72
* Thu, Jan 10 North Beach 61 South Bend 50
* Sat, Jan 12 North Beach 44 Willapa Valley 67
* Tue, Jan 15 North Beach 53 Ocosta 42
* Mon, Jan 21 North Beach 56 Raymond 52
* Thu, Jan 24 North Beach 42 Ilwaco 72
* Sat, Jan 26 North Beach 44 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 58
* Tue, Jan 29 North Beach 66 Pe Ell 53
* Thu, Jan 31 North Beach 1 Chief Leschi 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy