League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Beach Opponent  
Thu, Dec 7 Napavine mix and match
Sat, Dec 9 Wilfong Classic
North Beach 1 Puyallup (Host) 1
Bellarmine 1
Cascade Christian 1
Ellensburg 1
Emerald Ridge 1
Federal Way 1
Gig Harbor 1
Jackson 1
Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Ocosta 1
Prairie 1
Sultan 1
Spanaway Lake 1
Sat, Dec 16 Down River Challenge
North Beach 0 Wahkiakum (Host) 0
Columbia - White Salmon 0
Mark Morris 0
Ocosta 0
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Willapa Valley 0
Thu, Dec 21 Montesano Invite
North Beach 19 Montesano (Host) 29
Aberdeen 30
Ocosta 18
Sat, Dec 30 Bash at the Beach
North Beach 34 Ocosta 79
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
North Beach 17 Hoquiam (Host) 87
Aberdeen 206
Cle Elum 22
Chelan 148
Clover Park 18
Elma 81
Foss 100
Liberty 0
Mountlake Terrace 44
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Port Angeles 165
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Tenino 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Wed, Jan 10 North Beach 0 Kalama (Host) 0
Ilwaco 0
Napavine 0
Ocosta 0
Onalaska 0
Wahkiakum 0
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Thu, Jan 18 North Beach Adna (Host)
Chief Leschi
Kalama
Ocosta
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
Sat, Jan 20 Willapa Harbor Invitational
North Beach 23 Raymond (Host) 0
Ilwaco 41
Kennedy Catholic 100
Montesano 65
Monroe 227
Renton 112
South Bend 148
Shorewood 156
Willapa Valley 0
Wed, Jan 24 Dual
* Thu, Jan 25 North Beach Ocosta (Host)
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
Rainier
Toledo
Winlock
Sat, Jan 27 Beach Brawl
North Beach Ilwaco (Host)
Clatskanie, OR
Astoria, OR
Adna
Kelso
Mark Morris
Napavine
Raymond
South Bend
Seaside, OR
Toledo
Winlock
Willapa Valley
Sat, Feb 3 2B Sub-Regionals
North Beach Napavine (Host)
Adna
Centralia
Ilwaco
Ocosta
Rainier
Toledo
Sat, Feb 10 Regionals
North Beach Adna

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy