2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 North Beach 0 South Bend 11
* Thu, Mar 16 North Beach 6 South Bend 8
* Tue, Mar 28 North Beach 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10
* Tue, Mar 28 North Beach 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 12
Fri, Mar 31 North Beach 25 Mary Knight 5
* Tue, Apr 4 North Beach 0 Chief Leschi 1
* Tue, Apr 4 North Beach 0 Chief Leschi 1
* Tue, Apr 11 North Beach 1 Ilwaco 11
* Tue, Apr 11 North Beach 3 Ilwaco 7
Wed, Apr 19 North Beach 11 Hoquiam 10
Thu, Apr 20 North Beach 14 Lake Quinault 15
* Thu, Apr 27 North Beach 1 Ocosta 19
* Thu, Apr 27 North Beach 2 Ocosta 20
Fri, Apr 28 North Beach 9 Hoquiam 4
* Wed, May 3 North Beach 0 Life Christian Acad. 11
* Wed, May 3 North Beach 7 Life Christian Acad. 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy