League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
North Beach
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta111131
Raymond111121
Ilwaco8284
Pe Ell6264
Northwest Chr5656
South Bend4464
North Beach0717
Chief Leschi012012
Life Christian 010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Mike Allton, Mike.Allton1
0Ilwaco
15Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Mike Allton, Mike.Allton1
1Ilwaco
14Ocosta *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
0Chief Leschi
15Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
1Chief Leschi
28Pe Ell *


Friday, Apr 19
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Mike Allton
0Ocosta
15Onalaska *


Saturday, Apr 20
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


RAC
2:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Beach Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 North Beach 0 Ocosta 15
* Wed, Mar 13 North Beach 0 Ocosta 16
* Tue, Mar 19 North Beach 2 Raymond 17
* Tue, Mar 19 North Beach 4 Raymond 14
Thu, Mar 21 North Beach Hoquiam
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Mar 23 North Beach 1 South Bend 11
* Sat, Mar 23 North Beach 2 South Bend 13
* Sat, Mar 30 North Beach 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0
* Sat, Mar 30 North Beach 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
Tue, Apr 9 North Beach 7 Hoquiam 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home NBHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Home NBHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Home NBHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Away Hdlbrg
* Tue, Apr 30 Life Christian Acad.
5:30 PM Away Hdlbrg
Thu, May 2 Hoquiam-JV
5:00 PM Away OlympSta

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy