League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0003
Ilwaco0013
Life Christian 0041
North Beach0004
Northwest Chr0031
Ocosta0040
Raymond0041
South Bend0022
Willapa Valley0032


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Captains Sam Johnson and Abbie VanMarter
Photo By: Grant Clark-Thurston TalkPhoto Store
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Kara.Sears
3Life Christian
0Vashon Island *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
0Rainier
3Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Tricia.Needham
3Raymond
0South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Arlynn.Martin1, Barbara.Rasmus
0Willapa Valley
3Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Halasz
0Chief Leschi
3Taholah *


Final
Scored By: Candace.Maier
3Ilwaco
1Toledo *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
3Life Christian
0Northwest Chr *


Thursday, Sep 21
7:00 PM
South Bend
Willapa Valley *


WVHS
7:00 PM
Ocosta
Raymond *


RHS
7:00 PM
Taholah
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Sep 23
Time TBD
MWP JV/C Tournament
Northwest Chr
Morton-White Pass *


9:00 AM
Raymond Tournament
Willapa Valley
Tacoma Baptist
South Bend
Pe Ell
Ocosta
North Beach
Naselle
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
11:30 AM
Life Christian
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Chief Leschi 0
Fri, Sep 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Three Rivers Christian 0
Tue, Sep 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Rainier 0
Wed, Sep 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 Life Christian Acad. 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 23 MWP JV/C Tournament
Morton-White Pass (Host)
Away
Sat, Sep 30 Warrior Tournament
Seattle Christian (Host)
9:00 AM Away SC
* Tue, Oct 3 South Bend
6:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
Sat, Oct 21 Tacoma Baptist
2:30 PM Away TBHS
* Mon, Oct 23 North Beach
6:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Wed, Oct 25 Ilwaco
6:00 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy