League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta70120
South Bend6193
Willapa Valley5275
Northwest Chr4373
Raymond4366
Life Christian 3458
Ilwaco2447
Pe Ell2438
North Beach1648
Chief Leschi0748


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Ioane.Spencer
1Chief Leschi
3Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Swogger
3Ocosta
1Raymond *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
3Willapa Valley
0Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
0Ilwaco
3Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Sharayah.Miller
3South Bend
0North Beach *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Sharayah.Miller
3Raymond
1North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Barbara.Rasmus
0Life Christian
3Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Staats
0Northwest Chr
3South Bend *


Awaiting Score
Pe Ell
Ilwaco *


IHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Halasz
3Willapa Valley
0Chief Leschi *


Friday, Oct 19
6:00 PM
Rainier Chr
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 AM
Adna Tournament
Willapa Valley
Toutle Lake
South Bend
Onalaska
Napavine
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass
Montesano
Hoquiam
Adna *


2:30 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Fri, Sep 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Evergreen Lutheran 1
Tue, Sep 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Rainier 1
Sat, Sep 15 Lady Hyaks Volleyball Classic
Thu, Sep 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
* Tue, Sep 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 North Beach 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 Ocosta 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Pe Ell 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2 Willapa Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Ilwaco 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 South Bend 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Oct 20 Tacoma Baptist
2:30 PM Home NWCHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 24 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy