League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180212
Ocosta153166
Willapa Valley144185
South Bend126159
Raymond1171410
Chief Leschi7101212
North Beach513516
Pe Ell513515
Northwest Chr215218
Life Christian 018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 GIRLS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 8 Rainier 52
* Thu, Nov 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 23 South Bend 52
* Sat, Dec 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 6 Willapa Valley 64
* Tue, Dec 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18 Ocosta 57
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 7 Ilwaco 55
Tue, Dec 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 20 Charles Wright Acad. 44
Thu, Dec 13 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 24 Chief Leschi 47
* Sat, Dec 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 26 Pe Ell 50
* Tue, Dec 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 30 North Beach 40
* Thu, Dec 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 21 Raymond 62
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 34 Life Christian Acad. 33
* Sat, Jan 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 14 South Bend 58
* Tue, Jan 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 30 Willapa Valley 68
* Sat, Jan 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 29 Ocosta 48
* Tue, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 9 Ilwaco 71
* Sat, Jan 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 31 Chief Leschi 42
* Tue, Jan 22 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 36 Pe Ell 45
* Fri, Jan 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37 North Beach 58
* Mon, Jan 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 33 Raymond 63
* Thu, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 48 Life Christian Acad. 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy