League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162206
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144208
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 BOYS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 61 Rainier 40
* Wed, Nov 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67 South Bend 29
* Fri, Nov 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 50 Willapa Valley 51
* Tue, Dec 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 66 Ocosta 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 59 Ilwaco 57
* Tue, Dec 11 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 78 Chief Leschi 46
* Fri, Dec 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 75 Pe Ell 43
* Mon, Dec 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 56 North Beach 40
* Wed, Dec 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 56 Raymond 43
Thu, Dec 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 64 Charles Wright Acad. 56
* Thu, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37 Life Christian Acad. 71
* Fri, Jan 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54 South Bend 47
* Thu, Jan 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 60 Willapa Valley 51
* Sat, Jan 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 60 Ocosta 48
* Tue, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 40 Ilwaco 66
* Fri, Jan 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 62 Chief Leschi 56
* Thu, Jan 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 70 Pe Ell 57
* Sat, Jan 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 58 North Beach 44
* Tue, Jan 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 46 Raymond 64
* Thu, Jan 31 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 52 Life Christian Acad. 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Napavine Lost 55-52
  Fri, Feb 15 Toutle Lake Lost 56-39
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy