League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 151214
Willapa Valley133176
Ilwaco1151310
Chief Leschi115148
Raymond610914
North Beach610815
Ocosta511813
Northwest Chr412713
South Bend115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
8:00 PM
Orcas Island
Life Christian *


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 65 Tenino 56
* Fri, Dec 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 62 South Bend 42
Sat, Dec 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54 Rainier 43
* Tue, Dec 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 35 Ocosta 61
* Fri, Dec 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67 Chief Leschi 80
* Tue, Dec 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 61 Willapa Valley 67
* Fri, Dec 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 48 Raymond 52
* Tue, Dec 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 41 Life Christian Acad. 62
* Thu, Dec 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67 North Beach 56
Thu, Dec 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 55 Sands Secondary, BC 29
Fri, Dec 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 50 Charles Wright Acad. 53
* Wed, Jan 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 41 Ilwaco 46
* Tue, Jan 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 43 South Bend 50
* Fri, Jan 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 60 Ocosta 62
* Mon, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 55 Raymond 58
* Thu, Jan 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54 Chief Leschi 48
* Sat, Jan 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 37 Willapa Valley 65
* Fri, Jan 26 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 51 Life Christian Acad. 59
* Mon, Jan 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 62 North Beach 53
* Fri, Feb 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 48 Ilwaco 75

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy