League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 151225
Willapa Valley133176
Ilwaco1151310
Chief Leschi115148
Raymond610914
North Beach610815
Ocosta511813
Northwest Chr412713
South Bend115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 Rainier
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Wed, Nov 28 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Nov 30 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Dec 6 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Mon, Dec 17 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 1 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 4 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Jan 26 North Beach
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home NWCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy