League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 7 Mount Rainier Lutheran 6
* Tue, Mar 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2 South Bend 9
* Tue, Mar 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 11 South Bend 7
* Tue, Mar 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10 North Beach 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 12 North Beach 3
* Sat, Apr 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 9 Life Christian Acad. 14
* Sat, Apr 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 6 Life Christian Acad. 8
Wed, Apr 5 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 4 Rainier 14
* Fri, Apr 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10 Chief Leschi 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18 Chief Leschi 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 6 Ilwaco 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 10 Ilwaco 4
Thu, Apr 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Pope John Paul II
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1 Ocosta 16
* Sat, Apr 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1 Ocosta 12
Tue, May 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 12 Pope John Paul II 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Pe Ell Lost 9-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy